Vendors

Caterers

Elegance by Maryland Country Caterers 
David Benson dbenson@mdcountrycaterers.com | P: 301-651-2300
Jen Endres jendres@mdcountrycaterers.com
P: 301-855-2771

Main and Market
Nanette Williams nanette@mainandmarket.com 
www.mainandmarket.com
P: 410-626-0388 ext. 27  

Bayside Bull
Jessica King 410-596-6009
jessica@baysidebull.com
www.baysidebull.com

Thompson's Seafood & Catering 
Paulie Thompson 301-481-6382
thompsoncateringandwholesale@yahoo.com


Florists

Floral Expressions 
7914 Southern MD Blvd.
Owings, MD 20736
P: 410-257-7775

Solomons Island Florist and Gifts
13932 HG Truman Road
Solomans, MD 20688
P: 410-326-2928

Flower Girl Design 
flowergirldesigns2019@gmail.com
773-706-5395

DJs & photo booths

DJ Dave
Davelysinger@gmail.com    
P: 301-752-1263

Tom Pilkerton 
Big T's Entertainment & Photo Booth Rentals 
www.bigtsentertainmentllc.com 
P: 240-925-8038

Crow Entertainment, LLC 
www.crowentertainment.com
info@crowentertainment.com
P: 443-968-8975

Linens & Event Rentals

Top Hat Party Design 
3970 Old Town Road 
Huntingtown MD 20639
P: 410-535-3848
F: 410-535-0378
eventplanner@toppartydesign.com 

Choice Party Linens, Inc.
Shanna Manning, Client Services Manager
P: 610-532-3140
F: 610-237-1486
www.choicepartylinens.com

 

Photographers

Jax Photography 
Jacqueline & Jay
Jax1@jaxphotography.com 
P: 410-257-7360
https://jaxphotography.com/

Amanda Wose Photography
hello@amandawosephotography.com
www.amandawosephotography.com

Mike B Photography 
mike@mikebphotography.com

Transportation

Smart Ride.
P: 410-535-6932

Limos Inc. 
P: 301-780-7550 

Bishop Bus Service
P: 410-326-2249

Officiant

Mary Rahall from this day forward
mary@fromthisdayforwardmd.com

Make up artists

Natural Looks by Victoria 
victoriaronan@yahoo.com

Gina Cramer 
gina@nicolemarieboudoir.com
P: 410-703-6396

Hair

Shannon Baker 
P: 443-370-8517
yricnolanlove1982@gmail.com

Michelangelo's in Huntingtown, MD
P: 410-286-9870


Back to Weddings